Find the Right People

Koh Tze Jian
Managing Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 725
tzejian.koh@asl.com.my

Raja Rubini
Managing Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 724
rubini.raja@asl.com.my

Eva Loo HuiJun
Managing Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 712
eva.loo@asl.com.my

Rishendrakumar Nadarajan
Managing Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 700
rishendrakumar@asl.com.my

Sara Lee Ling Ling
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 718
sara.lee@asl.com.my

Low Mei Hui
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 708
meihui.low@asl.com.my

Lim Pei Yin
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 760
peiyin.lim@asl.com.my

Michelle Ong Hui Mei
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 735
michelle.ong@asl.com.my

Ng Pei Yii
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 734
peiyii.ng@asl.com.my

Shazni Hamim
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 761
shazni.hamim@asl.com.my

Soo An Qi
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 775
anqi.soo@asl.com.my

Ng Mei Yee
Senior Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 710
meiyee.ng@asl.com.my

Chan Wye Zhi
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 709
wyezhi.chan@asl.com.my

Francessce Ho Yuin Kwan
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 720
francessca.ho@asl.com.my

Edward Teo Kar Leong
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 751
karleong.teo@asl.com.my

Yeoh Ean Cheen
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 754
eancheen.yeoh@asl.com.my

Valerie Yeo Li Ann
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 714
valerie.yeo@asl.com.my

Alvin Ng Boon Teong
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 763
boonteong.ng@asl.com.my

Isabel Mak Jie Yan
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 752
isabel.mak@asl.com.my

Renise Yap Huey Zhie
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 722
renise.yap@asl.com.my

Amanda Ku Yee Hui
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 727
amanda.ku@asl.com.my

Genevie Teoh Hui Juan
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 733
genevie.teoh@asl.com.my

Nurul Natasha Bt Madli
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 784
nurul.natasha@asl.com.my

Shawn Chew Guan Shao
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 713
shawn.chew@asl.com.my

Rachel Wong Poh Yee
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 704
rachel.wong@asl.com.my

Janice Chong Xiao Xuan
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 770
janice.chong@asl.com.my

Tan Kejing
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 768
kejing.tan@asl.com.my

Balasubramaniam a/l Ravi Sankar
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 729
balasubramaniam@asl.com.my

Sam Zhi Yi
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 724
zhiyi.sam@asl.com.my

Leong Bow Yee
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 701
bowyee.leong@asl.com.my

Mak Iyan Han
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 783
iyanhan.mak@asl.com.my

Lim Chaw Zen
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 776
chawzen.lim@asl.com.my

Annabelle Fong Chiew Ying
Associate
+603-2279 3288 ext 786
annabelle.fong@asl.com.my